2015 Mt. Kilimanjaro Climb – Confirmed

Calling all adventure seekers!

Last week marked my one year anniversary of reaching the top of Mt. Kilimanjaro.

Instead of busting open a bottle of champaign to celebrate, I’m busting out my laptop to launch a new climb challenge!

With so many people asking me about my Kilimanjaro experience last year, and seeing the excitement on their faces, I thought it would be best for these folks to enjoy the experience themselves…on Mt. Kilimanjaro. I had such a great time climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro last year, I’d do it again…and why not do it with a group of people who want to push themselves to new limits while raising funds for charity?

My climb challenge is open to anyone. The climb will push you mentally, physically, and emotionally. While raising funds for a worthwhile cause, you will push yourself to new limits and achieve an incredible personal goal: climbing the tallest free-standing mountain in the world – Mt. Kilimanjaro.

There are only 14 spots remaining. Contact me today to sign up for this challenge. Details are listed below. If you have any questions, let me know – I’m here to help you out every step of the way! I’ll even assist you in preparing and training for the climb 🙂

Dates: October 14-24, 2015
Charity: The Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation
Tour Operator: Charity Challenge
Cost A: $1,925 + flight (if you raise $5K or more for charity) or,
Cost B: $3,175 + flight (if you raise less than $5K for charity)
Costs include: all ground staff including English speaking guide, drivers, cooks, porters, medics, entrance fees to national parks, 3 meals a day and drinking water on challenge days, accommodation during the challenge, and more.

 

Cheers,
Jeff

its_official

Leave a Reply

