The Final Push!

I apologize – it has been a little while since my last post. Let it be known, that I’ll resume my regular posts going forward from here!

We are in our final push to find our last handful of climbers for the October 2015 Mt. Kilimanjaro climb. There are currently 14 awesome people who have signed up so far, and we have space for just a few more!

If you’re interested in joining the team, please let me know by February 17th.

If you’re unable to join the climbing team, but want to help out in another way, send me a message because we can definitely use your help over the next 8 months!

Thanks everyone!
Jeff

Leave a Reply

